rød-01.png

PHILOSOPHY

A good project is a project with a strong and persistent concept. Those evolve from a continuous and smart design process and in collaboration with developer, stakeholder and architect.

Helling Arkitekter aims to create strong identities for each project. A close relation to the surrounding context and qualities enable very individualised designs.

Following the ongoing development of technology and social patterns, we like to challenge common methods, always including our and other’s experience and know-how along the way.

The understanding of the bigger context allows us to solve complex tasks and challenges.

ABOUT US

Helling Arkitekter is an architectural office based in Oslo, Norway. The studio was established in December 2016 by Rakel Helling. Rakel has previously worked for Jarmund/Vigsnæs, Snøhetta and Dark Arkitekter, and has gained a wide range of architectural experience from different types of projects.

 

Helling Arkitekter is young, ambitious and passionate.

We are convinced that with our involvement we can contribute to our diverse and ever changing architectural environment.

Rakel Helling

M.ARCH

MNAL

FOUNDER

MANAGING

DIRECTOR

rakel@hellingark.no

+47 971 58 851

Farina Koehnecke

CAND ARCH

RIBA PART 2

 

 

farina@hellingark.no

Mia Marker

CAND ARCH

RIBA PART 2

 

 

mia@hellingark.no

Telma Ribeiro

M. ARCH

 

 

telma@hellingark.no

Raluca Constantinescu

M.ARCH

 

 

raluca@hellingark.no

Sondre Bakken

M. ARCH

BYGG. ING

 

 

sondre@hellingark.no

Thomas Holth 

M.ARCH

MNAL

freelancer

Simen Enkerud Lien

CAND ARCH

RIBA PART 2

simen@hellingark.no

ELEGANT TITLE

Skippergata 9, 0152 Oslo, Norway                                  Tel +47 971 58 851                                  © Helling Arkitekter

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle